Deze website is deel van www.bruggelokaal.be.


Vancoppenolle Ewald

Coördinator

Eikenlaan 25

8200 Brugge

tel. + fax: 050/31 15 04

ewald.vancoppenolle@skynet.be

Viaene Dirk

Contactadres WESA

Gistelse Steenweg 638

8200 Brugge

050/38.44.62

dirkviaene1@gmail.com

Keukeleire Ides

Gistelse Steenweg 466

8200 Brugge

050/38.69.30

ides.keukeleire@telenet.be

Lobelle Sabine

Lobelia

Gistelse Steenweg 587

8200 Brugge

sabine.lobelle@telenet.be

050/38 77 72

van Zuylen van Nyevelt J.- P.

Lege Weg 412

8200 Brugge

050 /31 87 00

Jean-Pierre.van.Zuylen@pandora.be

Vandekeere Hugo

 

Doornstraat 79

8200 Brugge

050/39.26.40

0495/77.59.06

hugo.vandekeere@scarlet.be

Vanhalme Michel

Archief WESA

Magdalenastraat 5

8200 Brugge

050/67 31 52

michel.vanhalme@pandora.be