Deze website is deel van www.bruggelokaal.be.


Vancoppenolle Ewald

Eikenlaan 25
8200 Brugge

050/31.15.04
ewald.vancoppenolle@skynet.be

Keukeleire Ides

Gistelse Steenweg
466
8200 Brugge

050/38.69.30
ides.keukeleire@telenet.be

Lobelle Sabine

Lobelia

Gistelse Steenweg 587
8200 Brugge

sabine.lobelle@telenet.be
050/38 77 72

van Zuylen van Nyevelt J.- P.

Lege Weg 412
8200 Brugge

050 /31 87 00
Jean-Pierre.van.Zuylen@pandora.be

Vandekeere Hugo
Contactadres WESA

Doornstraat 79
8200 Brugge

050/39.26.40
0495/77.59.06
hugo.vandekeere@scarlet.be

Vanhalme Michel

Magdalenastraat 5
8200 Brugge

050/67 31 52
michel.vanhalme@pandora.be